How to optimize Quality and Productivity on Machining with FemtoTrig®

Thank you for your interest to participate at this free webinar.

Once you will have registered, an email, including the direct acces link, will be sent the day before the webinar .

This webinar will be running on the Livestorm platform. Please make sure it is compatible with your device.

Save the date : 11th February 2021 at 5 pm CET / 8 am PST / 11 am EST

 

This form is currently closed for submissions.