How to optimize Quality and Productivity on Machining with the FemtoTrig® function

Thank you for your interest to participate at this free webinar.

Once you will have registered, an email, to obtain a direct acces link, will be sent the day before the webinar .

This webinar will be running on the Livestorm platform.

Please make sure it is compatible with your device using Google Chrome, Firefox, Opera, Safari (12.1+), Edge (79+).

Save the date : 24th February 2021 at 9 am CET (France) / 4 pm CST (China) / 5 pm  KST (South Korea)

This form is currently closed for submissions.